skip navigation

Affiliated & Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct instructors

Barbara Avila-Shah, Ph.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor/bia@buffalo.edu/910 Clemens Hall / Office hours: Fall 2017 – by appointment

Maria Cimato-Cirulli / mcirulli@buffalo.edu / 938 Clemens Hall / Office hours: Fall 2017 – TBA

Helene Lippe, M.A./llippe@buffalo.edu/924B Clemens Hall/Office hours:  Fall 2017 – TBA

Alberto Monteagudo Canales, Ph.D./acanales@buffalo.edu/924B Clemens Hall/Office hours: Fall 2017 – TBA

Emanuela Pecchioli, Ph.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor / epecchio@buffalo.edu / 925 Clemens Hall / Office hours: Fall 2017 – TBA

Davide Salvo, Ph.D. /davidesa@buffalo.edu/924B Clemens/Office hours: Fall 2017  – TBA

Andrew Serio, M.A. / ajserio@buffalo.edu / 906 Clemens Hall / Office hours:  Summer 2017 – Monday and Tuesday, 11:15-12:45 p.m.

Affiliated faculty from other departments

Prof. Carrie Tirado Bramen / English / bramen@buffalo.edu

Prof. Jorge J.E. Gracia / Philosophy / jgracia@rocketmail.com

Prof. David E. Johnson / Comparative Literature / dj@buffalo.edu

Prof. Sasha D. Pack / History / sdpack@buffalo.edu

Prof. Carine M. Mardorossian / English / cmardoro@buffalo.edu

Prof. Deborah Reed-Danahay / Anthropology / der5@buffalo.edu