skip navigation

Affiliated & Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct instructors

Rudi Andalora, M.A./rudianda@buffalo.edu/925 Clemens Hall/Office hours: Fall 2017 – Monday and Wednesday, 5:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.; or by appointment.

Barbara Avila-Shah, Ph.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor/bia@buffalo.edu/910 Clemens Hall / Office hours: Fall 2017 – by appointment

Maria Cimato-Cirulli / mcirulli@buffalo.edu / 938 Clemens Hall / Office hours: Fall 2017 – Monday and Wednesday, 2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m; or by appointment.

Helene Lippe, M.A./llippe@buffalo.edu/938 Clemens Hall/Office hours:  Fall 2017 – Monday, Wednesday and Thursday, 9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., or by appointment.

Emanuela Pecchioli, Ph.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor / epecchio@buffalo.edu / 925 Clemens Hall / Office hours: Fall 2017 – Monday and Wednesday, 12:00 p.m.-12:50 p.m.; or by appointment

Davide Salvo, Ph.D. /davidesa@buffalo.edu/925 Clemens/Office hours: Fall 2017  – Wednesday, 2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m., or by appointment

Andrew Serio, M.A. / ajserio@buffalo.edu / 906 Clemens Hall / Office hours:  Fall 2017 – Monday and Wednesday, 10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m., or by appointment.

Reyna Vergara, Ph.D. /mailto:reynaver@buffalo.edu  / 924B Clemens Hall / Office hours:  Fall 2017 – Thursday, 4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.; Wednesday, by appointment.

Affiliated faculty from other departments

Prof. Carrie Tirado Bramen / English / bramen@buffalo.edu

Prof. Jorge J.E. Gracia / Philosophy / jgracia@rocketmail.com

Prof. David E. Johnson / Comparative Literature / dj@buffalo.edu

Prof. Sasha D. Pack / History / sdpack@buffalo.edu

Prof. Carine M. Mardorossian / English / cmardoro@buffalo.edu

Prof. Deborah Reed-Danahay / Anthropology / der5@buffalo.edu